Tjugonionde Augusti Tvåtusentio

Jag fattar inte hur du kunde, att du bara försökte...
Min natt har varit rentutsagt förjävlig, delvis pga det du gjorde, delvis för att jag är en sån jävla idiot och förstör för mig själv, som alltid.
Jag är trött, så jävla trött.
Det ironiska är att ingen i min dagliga omgivning verkar märka något.
Duktigt alltså.
Jävla mask, jag hatar dig.
Samma sak med murarna.
Varför ska dom ens existera?
Helt meningslösa.


Smile Empty Soul – Stay Alive
Nothing is right your head
And all of your tears are shed
I know how it seems
You're in this too deep
But take it from me it's not the end
Stuck
Keep moving
Stuck
Don't let it die
Stay alive, stay alive because it's almost over now
Stay alive, stay alive for better days to come around
Screaming, needing something to stop this feeling
Trying to get by it, keep all my wounds from bleeding
Stay alive, stay alive because it's almost over now

Lovehatehero – Echoes
Why does everything I touch just fall apart?
It's like, every time I really care I lose it all
What you didn't know is
I've been misleading
Mistakes keep repeating
All I've been living for is falling
Falling yeah
I hit the ground
Running
I'm searching for the answer
If only we knew everything about it

Jag älskar dig.


No one wants forever anymore.

Kommentarer

Skriv något om inlägget här:

Kallas?
Wanna be rememberd??

Mail?: (publiceras ej)

Bloggadress:

Kommentar<3:

Trackback
RSS 2.0